background image

MORTGAGE LENDING

At Oconee Federal, we believe in the value of home ownership, and for that reason, our primary focus is on residential mortgage lending. Whether you seek to purchase, build, or refinance a home, you can rely on us for competitive rates and friendly, professional service.

Online Mortgage Application

Oconee Federal has provided home financing to our communities since 1924. Let us assist you with your purchase, refinance or home construction. We offer competitive rates as well as a one-time construction to permanent loan product. Click on the link below to apply with one of our mortgage lending experts. 

Mortgage Application

 

Mortgage Lenders

Our experienced mortgage professionals are here to guide you through the many facets of the lending process to ensure the results you expect and deserve. Select a lender in your area to get started.

Oconee Federal Savings and Loan Association
NMLS: 810392

South Carolina

Georgia

Tracy Butts
813 Bypass 123
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: 864-882-0799
Fax: 864-885-2281
NMLS: 810565
tracy.butts@oconeefederal.com

Marlene Martin
201 North Second Street
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: 864-882-2765
Fax: 864-882-9816
NMLS: 611783
marlene.martin@oconeefederal.com

Scott Merriam
357 Old Greenville Highway
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-499-4468
NMLS: 1412968
scott.merriam@oconeefederal.com

Barbara Moore
357 Old Greenville Highway
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-324-7616
NMLS: 1696856
barbara.moore@oconeefederal.com

Cindy Swafford
813 Bypass 123
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: 864-882-0799
Fax: 864-885-2281
NMLS: 382125
cindy.swafford@oconeefederal.com

Commercial Lending

Scott Merriam
357 Old Greenville Highway
Clemson, SC 29631
Phone: 864-499-4468
scott.merriam@oconeefederal.com

Cindy Swafford
813 Bypass 123
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: 864-882-0799
Fax: 864-885-2281
cindy.swafford@oconeefederal.com

 

 

 

 

Katie Ledford
2859 Highway 17 Alternate
Toccoa, GA 30577
Phone: 706-886-2111
Fax: 706-886-0107
NMLS: 710068
katie.ledford@oconeefederal.com

Pam Wright
221 Highway 76 East
Clayton, GA 30525
Phone: 706-782-3738
Fax: 706-782-4354
NMLS: 958649
pam.wright@oconeefederal.com

 

 

 

 

We’re Mortgage Specialists

Let Oconee Federal help you purchase, build, or refinance your home with competitive rates and unbeatable service.

Learn more

Banking At Your Fingertips

Enjoy the benefits and convenience of banking anywhere, anytime with the Oconee Federal Mobile Banking App.

Learn more