background image

MORTGAGE LENDING

At Oconee Federal, we believe in the value of home ownership, and for that reason, our primary focus is on residential mortgage lending. Whether you seek to purchase, build, or refinance a home, you can rely on us for competitive rates and friendly, professional service.

Online Mortgage Application

Apply for a mortgage loan at your convenience with our Online Mortgage Application. Click on the following link to start your application today. Working with a specific loan officer? No problem. Choose your loan officer by name or lending area for personalized service as you apply online.

Click here to start your application

Mortgage Lenders

Our experienced mortgage professionals are here to guide you through the many facets of the lending process to ensure the results you expect and deserve. Select a lender in your area to get started.

Oconee Federal Savings and Loan Association
NMLS: 810392

South Carolina

Georgia

Cindy Swafford
813 Bypass 123
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: 864-882-0799
Fax: 864-885-2281
NMLS: 382125
cindy.swafford@oconeefederal.com

Jan Harrill
115 East North Second Street
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: 864-882-2765
Fax: 864-882-7074
NMLS: 810564
jan.harrill@oconeefederal.com

Tracy M. Butts
813 Bypass 123
Seneca, SC 29678
Phone: 864-882-0799
Fax: 864-885-2281
NMLS: 810565
tracy.butts@oconeefederal.com

 

 

Katie Ledford
2859 Highway 17 Alternate
Toccoa, GA 30577
Phone: 706-886-2111
Fax: 706-886-0107
NMLS: 710068
katie.ledford@oconeefederal.com

Pam Wright
221 Highway 76 East
Clayton, GA 30525
Phone: 706-782-3738
Fax: 706-782-4354
NMLS: 958649
pam.wright@oconeefederal.com

Donalee Andrews
221 Highway 76 East
Clayton, GA 30525
Telephone: 706-782-3738
Fax: 706-782-4354
NMLS: 486297
donalee.andrews@oconeefederal.com

 

 

 

We’re Mortgage Specialists

Let Oconee Federal help you purchase, build, or refinance your home with competitive rates and unbeatable service.

Learn more

Banking At Your Fingertips

Enjoy the benefits and convenience of banking anywhere, anytime with the Oconee Federal Mobile Banking App.

Learn more